Gerald Cleaver / Ray,Kevin / Robinson,Scott - No Subject | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. At the Very Least
2. I Like It Very Much
3. Somebody Just Go In, Please
4. Sometime Tomorrow
5. Decisions Have Already Been Made
6. Metal Sounds 09:02
7. Excuse My Absence
8. I Take That Back
9. To Be Honest
10. Word and Respect
11. See What You Think
12. No Subject

More Info:

East Axis is a visionary improvising quartet consisting of renowned musicians, Gerald Cleaver (drums), Kevin Ray (bass), Scott Robinson (sax) and Matthew Shipp (piano). Their sophomore album, No Subject, is being released via Mack Avenue Music Group/Brother Mister Productions.

back to top