Anix - Shadow_movement (Bonus Tracks) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Anix - Shadow_movement (Bonus Tracks)
Shadow_movement (Bonus Tracks)
Artist: Anix
Format: Vinyl


Label: FIXT
Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 699618597196

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing including bonus tracks. The Shadow_Movement is upon us as The Anix's visionary album is finally unlocked on vinyl format. Featuring 15 main tracks and 6 extras, including future-rock highlights This Machine, Fight The Future, Come Back Down, and Interchanger, the album is set in a dystopian cyberpunk world, pulling from counter-culture, sci-fi and anime influences of a dark and desolate digitality based future. Assuming multiple roles as composer, producer, and mixer, The Anix mastermind, Brandon Smith, combines influences from both rock and electronic music, crafting a powerful message with excellent musicianship and songwriting. Shadow_Movement combines influences from all of The Anix's previous works and pushes far into the future.

back to top