Ellis-Sophie Bextor - Sophie Ellis-Bextor's Kitchen Disco: Live At The | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Sophie Ellis-Bextor's Kitchen Disco: Live At The
Artist: Ellis-Sophie Bextor
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/22/2023
UPC: 711297394511

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Take Me Home (A Girl Like Me) (Live)
2. Disco Inferno (Live)
3. Wild Forever (Live)
4. All Night Long (Live)
5. Hypnotized (Live)
6. Mixed Up World (Live)
7. Young Blood (Live)
8. There Are Worse Things I Could Do (Live)
9. Love Is a Camera (Instrumental) (Live)
10. Dancing Queen (Live)
11. Medley: Get Over You / Lady (Hear Me Tonight) /Groovejet / Sing It Back (Live)
12. Crying at the Discotheque (Live)
13. Like a Prayer (Live)
14. Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer) (Live)
15. Murder on the Dancefloor (Live)
16. Our House (Live)
17. My Favourite Things (Live)
18. Ain?T Nobody (Live) Ballroom Blitz (Live)
19. Yes Sir, I Can Boogie (Live)
20. Music Gets the Best of Me (Live)
21. Bittersweet (Live)
22. Walking on Broken Glass (Live)
23. Love Is You (Live)

More Info:

"An unabashedly feelgood echo of lockdown" The Telegraph Sophie Ellis-Bextor has announced a brand-new album with 'Sophie Ellis-Bextor's Kitchen Disco: Live at The London Palladium' released on 11th November via Cooking Vinyl. Following her incredible Kitchen Disco parties shared on Instagram over lockdown and accompanying Greatest Hits album 'Songs from the Kitchen Disco', Sophie took her captivating live show back on the road bringing the fun of the Kitchen Disco home performances to live audiences around the country. To celebrate those shows and her homecoming performance in London, Sophie is releasing her very first live album from her show at London's Palladium in March 2022. Sophie says; "Doing the kitchen disco tour was the end of a promise that I made during our lockdown discos... to bring the party to a live audience. It was such a special tour and the night at the palladium was the most incredible place to have the last night of the run. It was pretty magical and I'm so happy we have this recording so I can relive it whenever I want and share it with you, too!" The album will be released as a digital download and as exclusive signed CD variants across 2CD's and features 24 songs and 110 minutes of live music. The album includes the recent Radio 2 A-listed single with Wuh Oh 'Hypnotized', her massive single 'Crying At The Discotheque', classic hit singles 'Murder On The Dancefloor' & 'Take Me Home (A Girl Like Me)', plus amazing covers such as Abba's 'Dancing Queen', Madonna's 'Like A Prayer', Madness's 'Our House' plus many more.

back to top