Placebo - Placebo Live (Box) [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Forever Chemicals (Live in Europe 2023)
2. Beautiful James (Live in Europe 2023)
3. Scene of the Crime (Live in Europe 2023)
4. Hugz (Live in Europe 2023)
5. Happy Birthday in the Sky (Live in Europe 2023)
6. Bionic (Live in Europe 2023)
7. Surrounded By Spies (Live in Europe 2023)
8. Sad White Reggae (Live in Europe 2023)
9. Try Better Next Time (Live in Europe 2023)
10. Too Many Friends (Live in Europe 2023)
11. Went Missing (Live in Europe 2023)
12. For What It's Worth (Live in Europe 2023)
13. Slave to the Wage (Live in Europe 2023)
14. Song to Say Goodbye (Live in Europe 2023)
15. The Bitter End (Live in Europe 2023)
16. Infra-Red (Live in Europe 2023)
17. Shout (Live in Europe 2023)
18. Fix Yourself (Live in Europe 2023)
19. Running Up That Hill (Live in Europe 2023)
20. Opening Titles (Live in Mexico)
21. Forever Chemicals (Live in Mexico)
22. Beautiful James (Live in Mexico)
23. Scene of the Crime (Live in Mexico)
24. Hugz (Live in Mexico)
25. Happy Birthday in the Sky (Live in Mexico)
26. Bionic (Live in Mexico)
27. Twin Demons (Live in Mexico)
28. Surrounded By Spies (Live in Mexico)
29. Chemtrails (Live in Mexico)
30. Sad White Reggae (Live in Mexico)
31. Try Better Next Time (Live in Mexico)
32. Too Many Friends (Live in Mexico)
33. Went Missing (Live in Mexico)
34. For What It's Worth (Live in Mexico)
35. Slave to the Wage (Live in Mexico)
36. Song to Say Goodbye (Live in Mexico)
37. Come Undone (Live in Mexico)
38. The Bitter End (Live in Mexico)
39. Infra-Red (Live in Mexico)
40. Shout (Live in Mexico)
41. Fix Yourself (Live in Mexico)
42. Running Up That Hill (Live in Mexico)
43. Beautiful James (Live from the White Room)
44. Fix Yourself (Live from the White Room)
45. Happy Birthday in the Sky (Live from the White Room)
46. Sad White Reggae (Live from the White Room)
47. Surrounded By Spies (Live from the White Room)

More Info:

Placebo are announcing the Placebo Live box set, an extensive collection of career-spanning performances captured in Mexico, Spain and London. Remarkably, more than 25 years in their career, the set includes the first live album that band have ever released - Collapse Into Never: Placebo Live In Europe 2023. Placebo Live also marks the first time that any live performances from the band have been made available on vinyl. Across the whole collection, vinyl, Blu-Ray and CD formats are catered to from three special live sets titled Collapse Into Never, This Is What You Wanted and Live From The White Room. Each was recorded in the last year and a half as the band toured the world in support of new album Never Let Me Go, playing to over 1. 5 million fans in the process. Collapse Into Never, recorded live at Low Festival in Spain, comes as a clear double-vinyl gatefold. This Is What You Wanted was recorded live in Mexico City and the extended set is included here on Blu-Ray. Live From The White Room, recorded at Studio 1 Twickenham Studios, brings seven songs from the band's acclaimed new album Never Let Me Go to life and is presented in a softpak gatefold CD. The box set features songs from their eponymous debut Placebo, Black Market Music, Sleeping With Ghosts, Battle For The Sun, and Loud Like Love. Their acclaimed new album Never Let Me Go - which charted in the Top 10 in 13 countries on release last year - is also well represented here, including the album's lead single 'Beautiful James' which currently has over 35 million streams across platforms. Beloved fan-favourite covers like Kate Bush's 'Running Up That Hill' and Tears For Fears' 'Shout' also feature. In 2023, one of the great live bands of the last 25 years finally gets the live album release they deserve. Placebo Live reasserts why their show continues to be the essential experience that it always has been. TRAILER: https://www. Youtube. com/watchv=dgnHGmmy89EPACKAGING & CONTENT: Premium Box Set, Limited Edition (316 x 316 x 20 mm) = Clear Vinyl 2LP Gatefold, Blu-ray, CD Softpack Gatefold, Exklusive Folded Poster 30 x 60 cmCollapse Into Never - Placebo Live in Europe 2023, recorded @ Low Festival, SpanienThis Is What You Wanted - Blu-ray featuring Full Length Concert Film, recorded in Mexico City 2023Live From the White Room - Live-CD w/ "Never Let Me Go" Album Tracks in Softpack Gatefold, recorded @ Studio 1, Twickenham StudiosTRACKLISTINGS: COLLAPSE INTO NEVER - PLACEBO LIVE IN EUROPE 2023 - 2LPA1. Forever Chemicals (Live In Europe 2023)A2. Beautiful James (Live In Europe 2023)A3. Scene Of The Crime (Live In Europe 2023)A4. Hugz (Live In Europe 2023)A5. Happy Birthday In The Sky (Live In Europe 2023)B1. Bionic (Live In Europe 2023)B2. Surrounded By Spies (Live In Europe 2023)B3. Sad White Reggae (Live In Europe 2023)B4. Try Better Next Time (Live In Europe 2023)B5. Too Many Friends (Live In Europe 2023)C1. Went Missing (Live In Europe 2023)C2. For What It's Worth (Live In Europe 2023)C3. Slave To The Wage (Live In Europe 2023)C4. Song To Say Goodbye (Live In Europe 2023)C5. The Bitter End (Live In Europe 2023)C6. Infra-Red (Live In Europe 2023)D1. Shout (Live In Europe 2023)D2. Fix Yourself (Live In Europe 2023)D3. Running Up That Hill (Live In Europe 2023)THIS IS WHAT YOU WANTED - Blu-ray 1. Opening Titles (Live In Mexico)2. Forever Chemicals (Live In Mexico)3. Beautiful James (Live In Mexico)4. Scene Of The Crime (Live In Mexico)5. Hugz (Live In Mexico)6. Happy Birthday In The Sky (Live In Mexico)7. Bionic (Live In Mexico)8. Twin Demons (Live In Mexico)9. Surrounded By Spies (Live In Mexico)10. Chemtrails (Live In Mexico)11. Sad White Reggae (Live In Mexico)12. Try Better Next Time (Live In Mexico)13. Too Many Friends (Live In Mexico)14. Went Missing (Live In Mexico)15. For What It's Worth (Live In Mexico)16. Slave To The Wage (Live In Mexico)17. Song To Say Goodbye (Live In Mexico)18. Come Undone (Live In Mexico)19. The Bitter End (Live In Mexico)20. Infra-Red (Live In Mexico)21. Shout (Live In Mexico)22. Fix Yourself (Live In Mexico)23. Running Up That Hill (Live In Mexico)LIVE FROM THE WHITE ROOM - CD1. Beautiful James (Live From The White Room)2. Fix Yourself (Live From The White Room)3. Happy Birthday In The Sky (Live From The White Room)4. Sad White Reggae (Live From The White Room)5. Surrounded By Spies (Live From The White Room)6. Try Better Next Time (Live From The White Room)7. Went Missing (Live From The White Room)

back to top