LEAH - Glory And The Fallen (Gate) [Limited Edition] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

LEAH - Glory And The Fallen (Gate) [Limited Edition]
Glory And The Fallen (Gate) [Limited Edition]
Artist: LEAH
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/01/2024
UPC: 758890202171

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Archangel
2. No More Fear
3. Unshakable
4. Speak to Me
5. Dream Voyage
6. Revive
7. Little Stars
8. Wings of Time
9. Sleeping Giant
10. Before This War Is Over
11. Victory
12. Glow
13. Unshakable (Ambient Version)
14. Wings of Time (Ambient)

More Info:

Her genre is "Celtic fantasy metal" and her albums could easily serve as the soundtracks for shows like Game of Thrones or Vikings. Her upcoming sixth album, 'The Glory and the Fallen' marks a new evolution for the singer-songwriter. Introducing new challenges and hitting new territories in the songwriting phase, this album not only promises to be her most epic and groundbreaking project yet, but is a monumental soundscape inspired by fantasy, history and personal journey. Features appearances from Mark Jansen (Epica, MaYaN), Timo Somers (Arjen Lucassen, Ex Delain) and Sander Zoer (Delain).

back to top