Feeling Figures - Migration Music [LP] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Dream Death
2. Across the Line
3. Don't Ever Let Me Know
4. I Should Tell You
5. Pour Un Instant
6. Seek and Hide
7. Movement
8. Sink
9. You Were Young
10. Remains

More Info:

For years Feeling Figures have tinkered away at the edge of the Montreal scene, never fitting neatly into the ebb and flow of the city's cultural trends or its more traditionalist camps. A geographer, a music therapist, a writer, and an underground arts biz maverick, the four Figures have long been friends and collaborators in various musical formations and continue to propel multiple projects.

back to top