Kimberly Akinbo / O.B.C.R. - Kimberly Akinbo / O.B.C.R. (Blue) [Clear Vinyl] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Skater Planet
2. Hello, Darling
3. Make a Wish
4. Anagram
5. Better
6. Hello, Darling #2
7. Father Time
8. Happy for Her
9. This Time
10. How to Wash a Check
11. Good Kid
12. Hello, Baby
13. Skater Planet (Reprise)
14. Our Disease
15. The Inevitable Turn
16. Now
17. How to Wash a Check (Reprise)
18. Before I Go
19. Great Adventure

More Info:

Kimberly Akimbo is the new Broadway musical from Tony Awardr winning composer Jeanine Tesori and Pulitzer Prize winner David Lindsay-Abaire, based on the critically acclaimed play of the same name. - Tony Awardr winner Victoria Clark stars as Kim, a bright and funny Jersey teen who happens to look like a 72-year-old lady. And yet her aging disease may be the least of her problems. Forced to maneuver family secrets, borderline personalities, and possible felony charges, Kim is determined to find happiness in a world where not even time is on her side. - Album Produced by: Album producers: Jeanine Tesori, John Clancy, David Stone Book, Lyrics, & Original Play by David Lindsay-Abaire Music by Jeanine Tesori

back to top