Dara Tucker - Dara Starr Tucker | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Dara Starr Tucker
Artist: Dara Tucker
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/02/2023
UPC: 792755645123

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Scars
2. Annie's Song
3. Falling
4. Everything I Wanted
5. If You Asked Me to
6. Letters
7. September Song
8. Standing on the Moon
9. Can We Pretend?
10. Try to Remember
11. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
12. Scars - Freedom

More Info:

New York jazz singer-songwriter Dara Starr Tucker kicks off her new self-titled album via Green Hill Records with the first single "Standing On The Moon." Dara wrote the song on themes of loss: "It's my determination to live my life in a state of connectedness with those who bring me joy. We can choose to live under the warmth of the sun, or we can choose to exile ourselves to a life on a cold and lifeless moon." The track features Aaron Parks, Vicente Archer and Marcus Finnie.

back to top