Hatesphere - Hatred Reborn | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Hatred Reborn
Artist: Hatesphere
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 8025044042306

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. The Awakening
2. Hatred Reborn
3. Cutthroat
4. Gravedigger
5. 918
6. Darkspawn
7. The Truest Form of Pain
8. Brand of Sacrifice
9. A Violent Compulsion
10. Spitting Teeth
11. Another Piece of Meat
12. The Fallen Shall Rise in a River of Blood - Live

More Info:

Razor-sharp riffs, some wicked melodic solos, a groovy-thick rhythm section and a truly hysteric and menacing vocal delivery (courtesy of new frontman Mathias Uldall) - not to forget the subtle, brilliant songwriting variety surfacing here and there. Lyrically, 'Hatred Reborn' revolves around the subject of man's fascination with evil. Every single human being is drawn to some kind of darkness: be it through factual events or fictional scenarios, Hatesphere know how to deal with the seasons in the abyss.

back to top