Envy Of None - That Was Then This Is Now | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

That Was Then This Is Now
Artist: Envy Of None
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/09/2023
UPC: 802644812816

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Returning after their breakout 2022 self-titled debut, Envy of None reveal their EP, 'That Was Then, This Is Now. The all-star line up of Alex Lifeson, Andy Curran, Maiah Wynne and Alf Annibalini, continue their exponential growth of their trippy, edgy atmospheric sound that took the world by surprise. The new EP is made up of very adventurous tracks that consist of remixes of 'Dumb' and 'Dog's Life'. Alongside 'Lethe River' and 'You'll Be Sorry' only previously released on the deluxe edition of their debut record. Following these, the EP culminates with a newly recorded track 'That Was Then'. The song undulates with progressive dexterity and is a perfect example of the unbound writing ability this incredible band showcase. All tracks were written, arranged, recorded and produced by Envy of None.

back to top