Paul Gilbert - The Dio Album [LP] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Side A:
2. Neon Knights
3. Kill The King
4. Stand Up and Shout
5. Holy Diver
6. Don't Talk To Strangers
7. Side B:
8. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
9. Lady Evil
10. Country Girl
11. Starstruck
12. The Last In Line

More Info:

140 Gram Black Vinyl. Music Theories Recordings and Mascot Label Group are excited to announce the release of gui-tar hero Paul Gilbert's new project, 'The Dio Album', available everywhere April 7th, 2023. Forged out of love and admiration for Ronnie James Dio's music, Gilbert's inspiration for a Dio covers record came to him unexpectedly, but nonetheless transformed into a unique collection of songs worthy of a sea of metal horns.

back to top