Tegan and Sara - Crybaby | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Artist: Tegan and Sara
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/21/2022
UPC: 810090091112

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. I Can't Grow Up
2. All I Wanted
3. Fncking Up What Matters
4. Yellow
5. Smoking Weed Alone
6. Faded Like A Feeling
7. I'm Okay
8. Pretty Shitty Time
9. Under My Control
10. This Ain't Going Well
11. Sometimes I See Stars
12. Whatever That Was

More Info:

With nine studio albums to their credit and millions of records sold, Tegan and Sara have used music as a way of storytelling throughout their 20-year career. With that storytelling at the core, they have built a multi-faceted media empire that stretches into TV, books, newsletter and public service, but always deeply rooted in music.

Tegan and Sara recently launched "I Think We're Alone Now," a Substack newsletter that includes both free and paid-tier content, spanning audio and text-message conversations as well as essays, lyric annotations and behind-the-scenes looks about their upcoming projects. Tegan and Sara have received three Juno Awards, a Grammy nomination, a Governor General's Performing Arts Award and the 2018 New York Civil Liberties Union Award. Outspoken advocates for equality, the duo in 2016 created the Tegan and Sara F

Now, multi-platinum Canadian duo Tegan and Sara share new singles "Fucking Up What Matters", "Yellow" and "Faded Like A Feeling" from their upcoming album Crybaby. Introducing the next exciting chapter in the twin sisters Tegan and Sara Quin's musical career, these biting, propulsive slices of power pop reflect on the turbulence the twins felt in both their own lives and the world at large over the past several years.

Crybaby - Tegan & Sara MOM & POP MUSIC

back to top