Meg Myers - Tzia (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Children of Light II
2. A New Society
3. Htis
4. Me
5. T33Nagers
6. My Mirror
7. I Just Wanna Touch Somebody
8. Waste of Confetti
9. Numb
10. Ovaries Speak
11. Searching for the Truth
12. Tzia
13. Bluebird
14. Sophia 144
15. Eleveneleven

More Info:

Limited 'blue galaxy' colored vinyl. Meg Myers is the epitome of divine feminine energy and magic, transforming her sound through deep introspection via spiritual awakening. Through her work, she has built a reputation for creating beyond the limits of typical genres, as is the case with her new album, TZIA. From songs such as "Me" and "My Mirror," she embodies spiritual and musical transcendence. Weathers is not your typical alternative rock band. Inspired by the counterculture of the 80's and 90's, the group has garnered a reputation for creating introspective songs that resonate with the masses. Their newest album, Are We Having Fun? builds on the foundation they've laid for themselves, but with a new edge. With unforgettable melodies and themes throughout, including a feature from The Maine's John O'Callaghan, Weathers continues to inspire and speak to those who need it.

back to top