Austrian Death Machine - Quad Brutal | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. No Pain No Gain
2. Conquer
3. Hey Bro Can You Spot Me?
4. Judgment Day
5. Everybody Pities The Weak
6. Don't Be Lazy
7. Get Down
8. Destroy The Machines
9. MeatGrinder
10. I Never Quit

More Info:

Quad Brutal - Austrian Death Machine / It's not a rumor! After nearly 10 years of absence, the undisputed champions of metal brutality - AUSTRIAN DEATH MACHINE - are muscling their way back into the scene with their fourth album and Napalm Records debut, Quad Brutal - out February 23, 2024. The unmissable project of As I Lay Dying frontman Tim Lambesis, launched 15 years ago as a one man band, triumphed as the metal scene's newest obsession with their 2008 debut album, Total Brutal. After releasing two more acclaimed albums in 2009 and 2014, the one man band did the impossible - they broke up. After a decade of regrowth and rebirth, and with the help of good friends by his side, Lambesis finally felt inspired to work on new music for the project, now emerging as Quad Brutal - chock full of the band's most heavy, breakneck riffage, non-stop pummeling rhythms and Ahhnold-approved ferocity yet! - Featuring 10 tracks of heavyweight thrash-infused extremity and sprint-worthy speed, Quad Brutal will instantly have listeners coming back for more - ready for endless reps and skipping nothing (except maybe leg day). Absolute units like relentless debut single "No Pain No Gain", hammering "Get Down", apocalyptic harbinger "Judgment Day" and massive "I Never Quit" blister and groove with unmatched fury, while death-meets-metalcore burners like "Destroy The Machines", "MeatGrinder" and "Don't Be Lazy" explode with the colossal strength of Ahhnold himself. On the other end of the weight bench, large and in charge head-spinners like "Conquer" and "Hey Bro Can You Spot Me?" bring the brutality without sacrificing melody, and will have fans of Lambesis' other projects turning their heads. In historic AUSTRIAN DEATH MACHINEfashion, Quad Brutal is supported by a slew of top notch guests on each track - in addition to vocal contributions from Dany Lambesis, tracks on Quad Brutal are supercharged by professional bodybuilders and vocalists Craig Golias and Rob Bailey, vocalist Ricky Hoover (Ov Sulfur, ex-Suffokate), guitar virtuosos Angel Vivaldi, Clayton King, Brandon Richter (Bleeding Through), Joey Alarcon (Wolves at the Gate, Born Through Fire) and more. Oh, and Ahhnold himself, of course! AUSTRIAN DEATH MACHINE is prepared to climb back to the top of their weight class - packing more punch than Mr Universe himself with Quad Brutal!

back to top