Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Allow Us To Set The Scene
2. Subtle Whispers To Take Your Breath Away
3. And The Two Slipped Into The Shadows
4. Red Wine And Discontent
5. Lubricant Like Kerosene (Ft. Kim Dracula)
6. Respite For A Tragic Tale (Ft iRis.EXE)
7. Silhouettes In Motion
8. To The Dance Floor For Shelter (Ft. Courtney Laplante)
9. Rhythm And Rapture (Ft. Nothing, Nowhere)
10. Sister With A Gun
11. Chewing The Scenery
12. Curtain Call

More Info:

Every single song SeeYouSpaceCowboy have released since forming in 2016 has been deeply rooted in the life experience and trauma of frontwoman Connie Sgarbossa. Itís one of the things that makes the San Diego bandís music so compelling and visceral, because those oftentimes harrowing experiences flow through its veins. Whether thatís existential anguish, substance addiction or suicidal ideation (and attempts), Sgarbossa has never been afraid to detail her pain and torment in excruciating detail. She holds nothing back, and combined with the bandís intensely dark (and darkly intense) blend of sasscore, punk, mathcore and metalcore, itís always made for profound and devastating listening. Coup De Gr‚ce is no exception to that rule. The bandís third album, it follows on from 2019ís The Correlation Between Entrance And Exit Wounds and 2021ís The Romance Of Affliction. But unlike those two records, which were unadulterated, no-holds-barred accounts of her life at the time, Coup De Gr‚ce takes a different approach to its lyrics. Rather than Sgarbossa baring her most private and innermost thoughts for all to hear, on these 12 songs theyíre funneled through the lives of fictional characters within a noir-inspired world of the singerís invention.

back to top