Duff Mckagan - Lighthouse [Deluxe] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Lighthouse
2. Longfeather
3. Holy Water
4. I Saw God On 10th St.
5. Fallen Down
6. Forgiveness
7. Just Another Shakedown
8. To The Fallen Ones
9. Hope (feat. Slash)
10. I Just Don't Know (feat. Jerry Cantrell)
11. Lighthouse (Reprise w. Iggy Pop)

More Info:

LIGHTHOUSE now marks the first full length collection born in McKaganís private studio with 11 songs ranging in tenor and scope, and broadening the trajectory set on 2019ís TENDERNESS album. ďIíve sort of found my place of comfort on how I like my own music to sound,Ē McKagan says. ďThese really are just simple punk songs, laid bare without me screaming. The topics run the gamut, but you shall see and hear that. The idea of starting this record off with an ode to my wife, and ending with an ode to life, codify the two things I love most. I hope you guys dig what you are about to hearÖ" - Duff

back to top