Artimus Pyle - Anthems: Honoring The Music Of Lynyrd Skynyrd | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Artimus Pyle - Anthems: Honoring The Music Of Lynyrd Skynyrd
Anthems: Honoring The Music Of Lynyrd Skynyrd
Artist: Artimus Pyle
Format: CD


Label: BFD
Rel. Date: 02/02/2024
UPC: 819376061726

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. I Know a Little - Micheal Ray
2. Sweet Home Alabama - Ronnie Dunn
3. Simple Man - Sammy Hagar
4. Needle and the Spoon - Lindsey Ell
5. The Ballad of Curtis Loew - Chris Janson
6. Workin' for MCA - Lee Brice
7. That Smell - Jerrod Niemann
8. Gimme Three Steps - Marty Raybon
9. Call Me the Breeze - Billy Ray Cyrus
10. Saturday Night Special - Warren Haynes
11. The Hunt - Artimus Pyle Band
12. What's Your Name - Locash
13. Freebird - Dolly Parton

More Info:

2024 release from the legendary Lynyrd Skynyrd drummer. Pyle was injured but survived the band's 1977 horrific plane crash that abruptly ended the lives of six people, including band members Steve and Cassie Gaines, and most notably, frontman and musical visionary Ronnie Van Zant. Now 45 years later, Artimus Pyle releases this album honoring the music that propelled him into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame.

back to top