Grinder's Switch / Garland Jeffreys - Grinder's Switch [Colored Vinyl] (Org) (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Sister Divine
2. Father, the Son, and the Holy Ghost
3. Won't Ya Come Back Home
4. Dear Jolly Jack
5. And Don't Be Late
6. An Imaginary Invalid
7. Last Night I Drove Down to the Bar (Women and Wine)
8. Evening
9. They Call Me Fortune and Fame
10. Seven Sleepers' Den

More Info:

1970 - Grinder's Switch featuring Garland Jeffreys is the debut album of Garland Jeffreys and Grinder's Switch. Rolling Stone's Magazine - Best New Artist.

back to top