The Arcane Order - Distortions From Cosmogony [Digipak] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Distortions from Cosmogony
2. Cry of Olympus
3. A Blinding Trust in Chosen Kings
4. Starvations for Elysium
5. Favors for Significance
6. The First Deceiver
7. Empedocles Dream
8. Ideals of Wretched Kingdoms
9. Children of Erebos
10. Wings of Duality

More Info:

2023 release from this Danish metal band founded by former Autumn Leaves guitarist Flemming C. Lund. Distortions From Cosmogony is the long-awaited follow-up to 2015's Cult of None. The album marks the first release of the band featuring Kim Song Sternkopf [MOL] on vocals and Bastian Thusgaard [Soilwork] on drums. The album revolves around eternal existential struggle, between autonomy and submission.

back to top