Pot Valiant - Never Return | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Never Return
Artist: Pot Valiant
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 825764121811

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. LP1: Nugget Killer
2. Tapir
3. Oar
4. Low Dexterity Points
5. This Heaven Has Bars
6. Sick
7. Going
8. Last Sun
9. Untitled (Unfinished) LP2: Volar
10. Low Dexterity Points (Single Version)
11. Loud Street
12. Wood
13. Mythmaker's Office
14. Cell
15. Open Book
16. Gone
17. Alone
18. Civilization Was
19. Used
20. Berth

More Info:

Loitering on the same Berkeley streets that birthed Green Day, Operation Ivy, and Crimpshrine, Pot Valiant (AKA Vagrants) developed their own style of Gilmangaze in the early-'90s. Compiled here are the band's Lookout and Sunny Sindicut 7"s, Transaudio LP, comp tracks, and three previously unissued songs. Remastered from the original tapes, this 2xLP package is housed in a tip-on gatefold sleeve and includes a 20 page booklet crammed with notes, flyers, and photos of this staple of outsider emo.

back to top