John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band - Greatest Hits | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. On the Dark Side
2. Voice of America's Sons
3. Runnin' Thru the Fire
4. Wild Summer Nights
5. Open Road
6. Just a Matter of Time
7. Tough All Over
8. Tender Years
9. Small Town Girl
10. C-I-T-Y
11. Hearts on Fire
12. Victory Dance
13. Boardwalk Angel
14. Some Like It Hot
15. Song ; Dance
16. Pride ; Passion

More Info:

First ever John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band hits collection! Includes songs from the soundtracks to Eddie And The Cruisers, Rocky IV, Cobra and Eddie And The Cruisers II: Eddie Lives! Plus the band's own albums. 16 tracks including 9 chart hits plus frequently performed fan favorites. All original studio recordings (1983-1989). First time the soundtrack songs have been compiled with hits from the band's own albums. Liner notes by Ultimate Classic Rock's Matt Wardlaw include new interviews with John Cafferty and original Beaver Brown Band members Michael "Tunes" Antunes and Gary Gramolini. Digitally remastered by Vic Anesini.

back to top