Angel Dust - Brand New Soul [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Brand New Soul
2. Love Slam
3. Don't Stop
4. Racecar
5. Space Jam
6. Born 2 Run
7. Muck Motors
8. Very Aggressive
9. Sippin Lysol
10. I'm Not Ready
11. Fuel for the Fire
12. Waste of Space
13. In the Tape Deck

More Info:

Brand New Soulmarks anew chapter forANGEL DU$T, one that channels vocalist Justice Tripp's vision more directly than ever before. For nearly two decades, the musician has consistently been ahead of the curve: first with TRAPPED UNDER ICE, where he led the way for a new wave of heavy hardcore, and then as the mastermind behind ANGEL DU$T, where he blazed the trail for the current generation of hardcore musicians to branch out into unabashedly catchy territory. Tripp's work is marked by an ever-evolving creativity that's made him highly influential, and Brand New Soul proves exactly why. The record is a fearless and open-hearted tribute to all things rock, offering listeners a chance to be right there with ANGEL DU$T on the cutting edge. Tripp has always had an eye on the future, but ANGEL DU$T's time is now.TRACK LISTSIDE A1. Brand New Soul2. Love Slam3. Don't Stop4. Racecar5. Space Jam6. Born 2 RunSIDE B1. Muck Motors2. Very Aggressive3. Sippin Lysol4. I'm Not Ready5. Fuel For The Fire6. Waste Of Space7. In The Tape Deck

back to top