Mark Ronson / Wyatt,Andrew (Dlx) (Ita) - Barbie - O.S.T. [Deluxe] (Ita) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Creation of Barbie
2. Pink ("Barbie" Opening Theme) *Lizzo Cover
3. Beach Off
4. Ken Thinks
5. Stairway to Weird Barbie
6. Thoughts of Death
7. Send Me Through the Portal
8. Ken Makes a Discovery
9. Bus Stop Billie *Billie Eilish Cover
10. Mattel
11. Meeting Ruth *Billie Eilish Cover
12. Lose These Chuckleheads
13. You Failed Me!
14. Alan vs Kens
15. Deprogramming
16. Warmth of Your Gaze
17. An Ending
18. I Don't Have an Ending
19. What Was I Made For? (Epilogue) *Billie Eilish Cover

More Info:

Waxwork Records is proud to present BARBIE Score From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack composed by Mark Ronson and Andrew Wyatt! The score is featured in the juggernaut film Barbie, directed by Greta Gerwig and starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling as Barbie and Ken. The highly anticipated film score vividly brings Gerwig's vision to life and adds the perfect layer to the film that immerses fans into the Barbie Universe.

back to top