Trouble - Live In Stockholm | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Live In Stockholm
Artist: Trouble
Format: Vinyl


Label: Napalm
Rel. Date: 09/23/2022
UPC: 8715392222412

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. R.I.P. (Live)
2. Come Touch the Sky (Live)
3. End of my Daze (Live)
4. Plastic Green Head (Live)
5. Fear (Live)
6. Memory's Garden (Live)
7. The Misery Shows (Act II) (Live)
8. Psalm 9 (Live)
9. Run to the Light (Live)
10. All is Forgiven (Live)
11. Psychotic Reaction (Live)
12. The Skull (Live)
13. Revelation (Life or Death) (Live)
14. The Temper (Live)

More Info:

Live in Stockholm has Trouble riffing through a fantastic greatest hits setlist that will leave no fan untouched! Finally availble on vinyl for the first time! Remastered and cut in DMM! Trouble were invited by Leif Edling and Candlemass as special guests. The vinyl release (on CD it is available as a bonus disc that we added to the remastered deluxe CD edition of "Simple Mind Condition" covers all 14 tracks the legendary Doom Metal pioneers played that evening, and by hearing Trouble in action you can hear where the band leader of Candlemass, Leif Edling, was inspired. The whole gig is 75 minutes, and the guys serve us the best (let's call it a "Greatest Hits" set) from their long career on a fantastic 2-LP. Everything is played with an incredible passion and love for the music, and it's really fun to hear the old Doom Metal icons on stage. Eric Wagner didn't move too so much, he mostly hung over his mic with shades and a cigarette, but that turned out great, because of his amazing voice that was still intact. The tracklist should speak for itself with classics like R.I.P., Fear, Psalm 9, Run to the Light, The Skull and more!

back to top