Willie Nelson - Good Times [Import] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Good Times
2. December Day
3. Sweet Memories
4. Little Things
5. Pages
6. She's Still Gone
7. Ashamed
8. A Wonderful Yesterday
9. Permanent Lonely
10. Down to Our Last Goodbye
11. Did I Ever Love You

More Info:

"Good Times" is the eighth studio album by country singer Willie Nelson, released on vinyl in 1968. Never released on CD before. This album contains almost all Nelson compositions, including three written with his wife Shirley. Two older songs, "Permanently Lonely" and "Did I Ever Love You," had been covered previously by Timi Yuro, the latter as a duet with Nelson. In late 1967, Willie, had recorded the classic 'Sweet Memories,' written by Mickey Newbury, also on this CD. The first single, "Little Things," climbed to number 22 on the country singles chart. This album is produced by Chet Atkins and Felton Jarvis.

back to top