Nits - Tree House Fire (Ep) [With Booklet] [Digipak] (Hol) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Month of May
2. Big Brown Building Burning
3. The Tree
4. The Bird
5. The Attic
6. The Wind Has No Clothes

More Info:

The Nits are a Dutch art-pop-rock group, founded in 1974 in Amsterdam. Their musical style has varied over the years, as has their line-up, but the core members are lead singer and lyricist Henk Hofstede, Robert- Jan Stips on keyboards (who worked with Supersister, Gruppo Sportivo, The Golden Earring) and Rob Kloet on drums. In 2024, the band is celebrating their 50th anniversary with a European tour and brand new music. Six fresh-penned tracks are featured on the mini album Tree House Fire, with the central theme of the songs being the fire that completely destroyed the band's Amsterdam studio in 2022. The album is available on CD, housed in a 4-page digipack and includes a 12-page booklet.

back to top