Blitzkrieg - Time Of Changes (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Red) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Ragnarok
2. Inferno
3. Blitzkrieg
4. Pull the Trigger
5. Armageddon
6. Take a Look Around
7. Hell to Pay
8. Vikings
9. A Time of Changes
10. Saviour

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red & black mixed 180-gram audiophile vinyl. A Time of Changes is the debut studio album by British heavy metal band Blitzkrieg, originally released in 1985. Part of the the New Wave of British Heavy Metal, A Time of Changes came out when vocalist Brian Ross decided to reform Blitzkrieg and record the album they wanted to record before their split-up in 1981.

back to top