Janis Joplin - Joplin In Concert (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Wht) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Down on Me
4. Track 4
5. Bye, Bye Baby
6. Track 6
7. All Is Loneliness
8. Track 8
9. Piece of My Heart
10. Side B
11. Track 11
12. Road Block
13. Track 13
14. Flower in the Sun
15. Track 15
16. Summertime
17. Track 17
18. Ego Rock
19. Side C
20. Track 20
21. Half Moon
22. Track 22
23. Kozmic Blues
24. Track 24
25. Move Over
26. Side D
27. Track 27
28. Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
29. Track 29
30. Get It While You Can
31. Track 31
32. Ball and Chain

More Info:

LIMITED BLACK & WHITE MARBLED 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, gatefold, numbered to 1500. Joplin in Concert is a 2LP live album originally released in 1972 by rock & roll icon Janis Joplin. The first record contains performances with Big Brother and the Holding Company, recorded at various locations in 1968 and 1970. The second record contains performances with the Full Tilt Boogie Band, recorded at the Festival Express in Toronto and Calgary in Canada in June and July, 1970. The album features live versions of classic Joplin hits such as 'Ball and Chain', 'Down On Me', and 'Piece of My Heart'. On it's initial release, it appeared in different charts, including the US Billboard 200 where it peaked at #4

back to top