Mike Gordon - Flying Games (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Tilting
2. Connected
3. Back in the Bubble
4. Mull
5. Casual Enlightenment
6. Pure Energy
7. Revolution of the Mind
8. Guilty Pleasures
9. Undone
10. Moonlight
11. Sughn Never Sets
12. Haywire
13. Tropical Rocket

More Info:

Mike Gordon - "Flying Games" - Mike Gordon's sixth solo album, Flying Games, is a record of constant and wildly hypnotic movement with each moment animated by unexpected sounds that morph, expand and spin-off into their own strange orbits. Produced by Gordon, recorded by longtime collaborator Jared Slomoff, and mixed by six-time Grammy-winning engineer Shawn Everett (Alabama Shakes, The War On Drugs). Pink & Blue vinyl

back to top