Ghost - Impera (2022 Arena Tour Edition) [Limited Edition] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Ghost - Impera (2022 Arena Tour Edition) [Limited Edition]
Impera (2022 Arena Tour Edition) [Limited Edition]
Artist: Ghost
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/05/2024
UPC: 888072435926

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Imperium
2. Kaisarion
3. Spillways
4. Call Me Little Sunshine
5. Hunter's Moon
6. Watcher In The Sky
7. Dominion
8. Twenties
9. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
10. Griftwood
11. Bite Of Passage
12. Respite On The Spitalfields

More Info:

Ghost - "IMPERA" / 2022 Arena Tour Limited Edition CD: Jewel case package includes a 28-page illustrated booklet and exclusive 2022 arena tour poster with official tour seal in 5th ink metallic gold. IMPERA finds Ghost transported hundreds of years forward from the 14th century European Black Plague era of it's previous album, 2018's Best Rock Album GRAMMY-nominee, Prequelle. The result is the most ambitious and lyrically incisive entry in The Ghost canon. Over the course of IMPERA's 12-song cycle, empires rise and fall, would-be messiahs ply their hype (financial and spiritual alike), prophecies are foretold as the skies fill with celestial bodies (divine and man-made.) All in all, the most current and topical Ghost subject matter to date is set against a hypnotic and darkly colorful melodic backdrop, making IMPERA a listen like no other - yet unmistakably, quintessentially Ghost. Produced by Klas Åhlund and mixed by Andy Wallace

back to top