Kenny G - Innocence | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Artist: Kenny G
Format: CD


Label: Concord / Concord Records
Rel. Date: 12/01/2023
UPC: 888072510791

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Acapella Lullaby (2:03)
2. Rock-a-Bye Baby (3:23)
3. A Mother’s Lullaby (3:19)
4. Nocturne Op. 9 No. 2 (2:26)
5. Edelweiss (3:26)
6. Tender Lullaby (3:33)
7. Berceuse (3:47)
8. Kinderlove (4:07)
9. Over the Rainbow (3:11)
10. Major Lullaby (3:19)
11. Lullaby Tres (2:03)
12. Studio City Lullaby (2:22)

More Info:

Internationally acclaimed saxophonist and composer Kenny G has announced his new album, Innocence. His first collection of lullabies, these timeless tracks with orchestral accompaniment include “Rock-a-Bye Baby”, “Edelweiss”, “Over the Rainbow”, as well as 7 original songs. A career that spans five decades, with over 75 million albums sold and 1.5 billion global streams, seven Top 40-charting singles, 17 GRAMMY nominations, this is Kenny G’s 20th studio album. Available as CD, vinyl & digitally.



back to top