Michael Giacchino - Lost - Original Television Soundtrack (Season One) [2LP] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Michael Giacchino - Lost - Original Television Soundtrack (Season One) [2LP]
Lost - Original Television Soundtrack (Season One) [2LP]
Artist: Michael Giacchino
Format: Vinyl


Label: Concord / Varese Sarabande
Rel. Date: 02/02/2024
UPC: 888072532342
Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Main Title (composed by J.J. Abrams)
2. The Eyeland
3. World’s Worst Beach Party
4. Credit Where Credit Is Due
5. Run Like Um… Help
6. Hollywood And Vines
7. Just Die Already
8. Me And My Big Mouth
9. Crocodile Locke
10. Win One For The Reaper
11. Departing Sun
12. Charlie Hangs Around
13. Navel Gazing
14. Proper Motivation


1. Run Away! Run Away!
2. We’re Friends
3. Getting Ethan
4. Thinking Clairely
5. Lock’ed Out Again
6. Life And Death
7. Booneral
8. Shannonigans
9. Kates Motel
10. I’ve Got A Plane To Catch
11. Monsters Are Such Interesting People
12. Partying Words
13. Oceanic

More Info:

Marking a new era of modern television, ABC's Lost became an instant blockbuster and cultural phenomenon, with an audience of over 14 million people tuning in every week. Adding fuel to the fire of immense creative talent around the show, composer Michael Giacchino's music for Lost was just as important as any of the actors. Varèse Sarabande is excited to release the music from Season 1 on the vinyl for the first time ever, as a 2-LP edition that comes in a silver foil gatefold jacket.



back to top