Kottonmouth Kings - Hidden Stash Ii - The Kream Of The Krop - Silver | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Hidden Stash Ii - The Kream Of The Krop - Silver
Artist: Kottonmouth Kings
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/23/2023
UPC: 889466103216

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Intro
2. Killa Kali Feat. the Judge
3. Welcome to the Suburbs
4. Tell Me Why
5. Dying Daze Feat. the Humble Gods
6. Life Rolls on
7. Paid Vacation
8. Things I Do
9. Bi-Polar
10. New Destination
11. Brain on Drugs
12. All About the Weed
13. Family Trees
14. On the Run
15. My Mind Playin' Tricks on Me
16. Grow Room Jam

More Info:

The incredible third album from Orange County hip hop hybrid collective and avid weed enthusiasts, Kottonmouth Kings! Originally released in 2001, this album marked the beginning of the Kings' independence as they struck out on their own forming their own label that would be their home for the remainder of their career! Highlights include the Kings' cover version of Geto Boys' "My Mind Playin' Tricks On Me" as well as fan favorites "Life Rolls On," "Tell Me Why" and more! Now available on vinyl for the first time since it's initial release!

back to top