Samantha Fish - Live - Pink [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Kill Or Be Kind
2. Love Letters
3. Dream Girl
4. She Don't Live Around Here
5. Watch It Die
6. Fair-Weather
7. Bulletproof

More Info:

The deadly talented singer/songwriter Samantha Fish performs some of her best-loved songs live! Fish showcases her dexterous, blues guitar playing as well as her impressive vocals on these superb enditions of "Bulletproof," "Kill Or Be Kind" and lots more! Gorgeous PINK vinyl makes this a release to die for!

back to top