Ohio Players - Back - Black/Gold Splatter (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Get 2 the Good Part
2. Sweat
3. From Now on (Let's Play)
4. Show Off
5. Just to Show My Love
6. I'm Madd!
7. Vibe Alive
8. Rock the House
9. Just a Minute
10. Reputation
11. Try

More Info:

The spectacular 1988 album that was the swan song of this incredibly influential funk/soul outfit, Ohio Players!Featuring a more modern urban/hip hop sound, the album remains a fitting finale with such stellar gems as "Sweat," "Vibe Alive," "I'm Madd" and more!Packaged with fully art reproductions with complete lyrics!Limited edition SPLATTER vinyl pressing!

back to top