Grass Roots - Let's Live For Today - Purple Haze [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Wait a Million Years (The Courettes Mix)
2. Midnight Confessions Feat. Wayne Kramer
3. Let's Live for Today (The Fuzztones Mix)
4. Temptation Eyes (Night Beats Mix)
5. Sooner or Later (Dead Ghosts Mix)
6. Bella Linda
7. Heaven Knows
8. Midnight Confessions
9. Things I Should Have Said
10. Sooner or Later
11. Wait a Million Years
12. Temptaion Eyes
13. Let's Live for Today
14. Midnight Confessions

More Info:

Legendary garage band The Grass Roots are joined by peers and followers on this excellent career retrospective!Includes mixes and performances by The MC5's Wayne Kramer, NY garage revivalists The Fuzztones, TX psych band Night Beats, Canadian alt-country rockers Dead Ghosts, UK sensations The Courettes and electronic duo The KVB!You know the songs - "Let's Live For Today," "Sooner Or Later," "Midnight Confessions" - but now here's your chance to experience the full force of The Grass Roots uniquely American rock sound!

back to top