Rick Wakeman - Stage Collection - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Lure Of The Wild
2. Catherine Howard
3. Eleanor Rigby
4. The Myths And Legends Of King Arthur ; The Knights Of The Round Table
5. Catherine Parr
6. Journey To The Centre Of The Earth Part 1
7. Journey To The Centre Of The Earth Part 2
8. Past And Present
9. Paint It Black

More Info:

An epic 2LP live set from legendary keyboard maestro Rick Wakeman, performing for an adoring Argentinian crowd in Buenos Aires 1993! Originally released in 1994, this set has been packaged with all new artwork and is poised for rediscovery by the legion of Wakeman faithful! Contains two of Wakeman's most well-known longform compositions "The Myths & Legends Of King Arthur" and "Journey To The Centre Of The Earth" as well as a covers of The Beatles' "Eleanor Rigby," The Rolling Stones' "Paint It Black" and more!

back to top