Shadow Gallery - Shadow Gallery - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. SIDE A The Dance Of Fools
2. Darktown
3. SIDE B Mystified
4. Questions At Hand
5. SIDE A The Final Hour
6. Say Goodbye To The Morning
7. SIDE B The Queen Of The City Of Ice

More Info:

The ausipicious and exhilarating debut album from progressive metal heroes Shadow Gallery!Originally released in 1992, this is the album that introduced the world to Shadow Gallery's unique combination of thought-provoking lyrics, hard-hitting metal riffs and, of course, epic-length compositions!First vinyl pressing since 1992!

back to top