45 Grave - Devil's Possessions - Demos & Live 1980-1983 | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Devil's Possessions - Demos & Live 1980-1983
Artist: 45 Grave
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/23/2022
UPC: 889466348822

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Introduction
2. Procession
3. Violent World
4. Bobby
5. Aku Aku
6. Party Time
7. Surf Bat
8. Gangsta Rap
9. Wax
10. Fucked By the Devil
11. R2D2 Is Buddah
12. Sleep in Safety
13. How Does He Fly
14. Black Cross
15. Akira Raideen
16. B'wana Devil
17. Evil (7" Alt. Version)
18. Party Time (7" Alt. Version)

More Info:

A ghoulish collection from famed death rockers 45 Grave, featuring the band's best songs! Includes the underground hit "Party Time" (best known as the song from "Return Of The Living Dead"), "Procession," "Evil" and more! Packaged with liner notes written by drummer Don Bolles!

back to top