Damned - Fiendish Shadows - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Fiendish Shadows - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Damned
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/21/2023
UPC: 889466382413

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Curtain Call Part 1
2. Shadow of Love
3. Neat Neat Neat
4. Wait for the Blackout
5. Grimly Fiendish
6. Stranger on the Town
7. Is It a Dream
8. There'll Come a Day
9. Smash It Up
10. I Had Too Much to Dream Last Night
11. Looking at You
12. Gun Fury
13. Street of Dreams
14. Curtain Call Part 2
15. Lust for Life
16. Love Song
17. New Rose
18. Disco Man
19. Born to Kill

More Info:

Fully restored reissue of the 1985 live album from punk pioneers The Damned! This version has been remastered and includes several tracks that were left off the original release! Includes all new artwork with full liner notes and a personal message from drummer Rat Scabies!

back to top