Vibrators / Chris Spedding - Mars Casino - Purple/Blue Haze Splatter (Blue) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Mars Casino
2. Jesus Stole My Little Dog
3. Garbage Can
4. Turn The Pages
5. Big Black Sea
6. Woman
7. Track 7
8. Follow Your Destiny
9. Love Me Forever
10. Made In Heaven
11. Platinum Dress
12. Passing Of Days
13. Paper Tiger
14. This Is The Way

More Info:

British guitar icon Chris Spedding joins UK punk legends The Vibrators on the band's 2020 studio album! This album reunites the original line-up of Knox on vocals and guitar, John Ellis on guitar, Pat Collier on bass and Eddie on drums for their first full-length album since 1985's Fifth Amendment! Spedding performed with The Vibrators on one of their very first singles - 1976's "Pogo Dancing!"

back to top