Phil Lynott + Grand Slam - Slam Anthems...Renovations - Gold [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Breakdown
2. Crazy
3. I Still Think of You
4. Dedication
5. Look in These Eyes
6. Nineteen
7. Military Man
8. Hot N Spicy
9. Sisters of Mercy

More Info:

The vinyl companion to the recently released CD box set of Thin Lizzy vocalist Phil Lynott'sswan song, Grand Slam! Includes brand new, state of the art remixes of some of Lynott's most powerful songs from the latter half of his career including "Sisters Of Mercy," "Nineteen," and "Military Man!" Packaged with full liner notes and some extremely rare photographs in a full-color sleeve!

back to top