Motorhead / Larry Wallis - Boys Of Ladbroke Grove - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Paradise (The Brains Mix) - Lemmy ; the Upsetters
2. Keep Us on the Road (The Brains Mix) - Motörhead
3. Police Car - Larry Wallis
4. Lone Wolf - Pink Fairies
5. Shout It Out Loud - Lemmy Kilmister
6. Crying All Night - Larry Wallis
7. Good Rockin' Tonight (Alternate Take) - the Head Cat
8. On Parole (The Brains Mix) - Motörhead
9. Twist and Shout - Lemmy Kilmister Feat. Scott Ian (Anthrax) ; Greg Bissonette (David Lee Roth)
10. Leather Forever (The Brains Mix) - Larry Wallis
11. Blue Suede Shoes - Lemmy ; the Upsetters
12. I Think It's Coming Back Again - Larry Wallis
13. Old Enough to Know Better - Larry Wallis
14. Stuck on You - the Head Cat

More Info:

A unique compilation that tells the story of two rock legends from a small West London neighborhood called Ladbroke Grove, metal icon Lemmy Kilmister and guitar renegade Larry Wallis! Features the essential family tree of bands and projects from Kilmister and Wallis including Motörhead, Pink Fairies, and The Head Cat plus brand new mixes of solo tracks by psychobilly heroes The Brains that have never before appeared on physical media! Packaged with loads of photos and detailed liner notes tracing the remarkable history of these two pivotal figures!

back to top