Collins, Judy - Christmas With Judy Collins | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Christmas With Judy Collins
Artist: Collins, Judy
Format: Vinyl


Label: Cleopatra
Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 889466489211

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Angels In The Snow
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas
3. Come Rejoice
4. Away In A Manger
5. Joy To The World
6. In The Bleak Mid Winter
7. Song For Sarajevo (I Dream Of Peace)
8. Good King Wenceslas
9. All On A Wintry Night
10. Let It Snow
11. Silent Night
12. A Christmas Carol
13. Cherry Tree Carol
14. The Blizzard
15. The Wexford Carol
16. Amazing Grace

More Info:

An extraordinary holiday celebration with folk music icon Judy Collins that will warm the heart and soul! Packaged in an attractive digipak and featuring a special guest appearance by actress Tyne Daly, this album is a delight for Collins fans young and old as she lends her breathtaking vocals to such holiday classics as "Away In A Manger," "Joy To The World," "Silent Night" and more! First time on vinyl!

back to top