21st Century Schizoid Band - Live In Japan | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. LP1 Schizoid Intro
2. A Man, a City
3. Catfood
4. Let There Be Light
5. Progress
6. In the Court of the Crimson King
7. LP2 Formentera Lady
8. Ladies of the Road
9. I Talk to the Wind
10. Epitaph
11. Birdman
12. 21st Century Schizoid Man

More Info:

First ever vinyl release of this epic concert by the supergroup of current and former members of King Crimson performing all the best Crimson songs live! Performed by Jakko M Jakszyk, Ian McDonald, Mel Collins, Michael Giles & Peter Giles! This is a companion piece to the recently reissued multi-media CD/DVD!

back to top