Pig - Swining / Red Raw & Sore - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Pig - Swining / Red Raw & Sore - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Swining / Red Raw & Sore - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Artist: Pig
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/02/2024
UPC: 889466498411

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. LP1 the Fountain of Miracles
2. The Seven Veils
3. Rope
4. Find It Fuck It Forget It
5. Black Mambo
6. Ojo Por Ojo
7. Blades
8. Symphony for the Devil
9. LP2 Red Raw and Sore
10. Rope (Keith Leblanc Remix)
11. Blades (KMFDM Remix)
12. The Fountain of Miracles (Pig Remix)
13. One Meatball
14. The Fountain of Failure

More Info:

A long awaited reissue of the 1993 album and 1994 EP from the notorious electronic post-industrial project from Raymond Watts, PIG! Watts was an early member of KMFDM and acted as a touring musician for Einstürzende Neubauten, Schaft and more! Features remixes by Keith LeBlanc and KMFDM!

back to top