Tank - Filth Hounds Of Hades - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Tank - Filth Hounds Of Hades - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Filth Hounds Of Hades - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Artist: Tank
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/05/2024
UPC: 889466509612
Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Side A Shellshock
2. T.W.D.A.M.O
3. Struck By Lightning
4. Run Like Hell
5. Blood, Guts and Beer
6. Turn Your Head Around
7. Side B Heavy Artillery
8. Who Needs Love Songs
9. Filth Hounds of Hades
10. (He Fell in Love with a) Stormtrooper
11. Don't Walk Away (Live)
12. The Snake

More Info:

Reissue of the classic 1982 debut album from NWOBHM kings, Tank! Produced by Motörhead's Fast Eddie Clarke, this album is considered a landmark release in the metal world and highly influential for generations of future bands!

back to top