Melanie - One Night Only - The Eagle Mountain House | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Melanie - One Night Only - The Eagle Mountain House
One Night Only - The Eagle Mountain House
Artist: Melanie
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/16/2024
UPC: 889466511226

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Disc 1 Look What They've Done to My Song, Ma
2. Didn't You Ever Love
3. It Don't Matter Now
4. Clock Strikes Twelve
5. Brand New Key
6. Lover's Lullaby
7. Damn Ol Apathy
8. Champagne Song
9. Groundhog Day
10. Cyclone
11. Boy Next Door
12. Disc 2 Psychotherapy
13. If You Don't Know You Love Me
14. Running After Love
15. Roadburn
16. Just Can't Do It
17. Just Can't Do It (Sing Along)
18. Mushroom Joke
19. Ruby Tuesday
20. Stand By Me
21. It's Not a Job
22. Beautiful People
23. Lay Down (Candles in the Rain)

More Info:

Folk pop icon, Melanie, shines on this intimate, heart-stopping live performance from 1984! Recorded at the Eagle Mountain House in Jackson, NH, this double concert album packs both an emotional and musical wallop with vital performances of her beloved hit "Brand New Key" and her brilliant cover of "Ruby Tuesday" along with the song inspired by her performance at Woodstock, "Lay Down (Candles In The Rain)," and lots more! This gorgeous 2CD set includes new liner notes written by music journalist Dave Thompson based on a recent interview with Melanie!

back to top