Iggy Pop - San Francisco 1981 - Silver [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Slv) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. LP1 SIDE A I Need More
2. Some Weird Sin
3. Houston Is Hot Tonight
4. TV Eye
5. LP1 SIDE B 1969
6. Rock and Roll Party
7. Bang, Bang
8. Dum Dum Boys
9. LP2 SIDE A Eggs on Plate
10. I'm a Conservative
11. I Need More (Encore)
12. LP2 SIDE B Lust for Life
13. The Winter of My Discontent

More Info:

Special limited edition vinyl pressing of the rare San Francisco 1981 performance of the godfather of punk rock, Iggy Pop! Iggy's band is on fire here with longtime David Bowie guitarist Carlos Alomar along with Blondie alums Gary Valentine and drummer Clem Burke!

back to top