Lynch Mob - Smoke & Mirrors (Bonus Track) [Deluxe] [Digipak] [Reissue] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

More Info:

Deluxe reissue of the brilliant 2009 studio album from metal guitar god George Lynch and his band of virtuosos, Lynch Mob! This is the group's fifth album that saw them reunite with original vocalist Oni Logan who joins Thin Lizzy's Marco Mendoza on bass and Brides Of Destruction drummer Scot Coogan! Includes a bonus track - the instrumental mix of the epic "We Will Remain!" CD comes in a deluxe 6 panel digipak with extensive booklet with full lyrics!

back to top